Quick Find:
  • News
  • ICMA elects new board members at Stockholm AGM
ICMA elects new board members at Stockholm AGM
16 May 2019 Two existing board members were re-elected at the 51st ICMA AGM in Stockholm:
  • Joanna Cound, BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Limited, London
  • Roman Schmidt, Commerzbank AG, Frankfurt am Main
The following new board members were elected:
  • Amine Bel Hadj Soulami, BNP Paribas, London Branch, London
  • Alessandro Brusadelli, UniCredit S.p.A., Rome
  • Dr. Frank Engels, Union Investment Privatfonds GmbH, Frankfurt am Main
  • Kun Hu, Bank of China Limited, London Branch, London
  • Michel Semaan, Crédit Agricole Corporate and Investment Bank, London
  • Janet Wilkinson, RBC Europe Limited, London
The ICMA board consists of 22 members, 21 of which are normally elected by the general meeting and one of which, the Chief Executive, is appointed by the board. The term of office of the 21 elected board members is three years.

View the full list of ICMA board members.

ICMA Podcast