Quick Find:
  • News
  • New ICMA members in January 2020
New ICMA members in January 2020
The following firms were admitted to ICMA membership in January 2020.
  • Bank of Cyprus Public Company Limited, Nicosia
  • Development Bank of Japan Inc., Tokyo
  • Development Bank of Southern Africa (DBSA), Midrand
  • european primary placement facility (eppf) S.A., Luxembourg
  • London Stock Exchange Plc, London
  • National Bank of Ukraine, Kiev
  • Nishimura & Asahi, Tokyo
  • South African Reserve Bank, Pretoria
Bringing the total number of ICMA members to 588 members in 63 countries. Click here to view the full list of ICMA members.

ICMA Podcast