

ESG Data and Ratings Code of Conduct Working Group – Membership 16 December 2022

Steering Committee		
Name	Position, Organisation	
Angela Brown	Global Head of Products, Moody's	
Rob Marshall	Head of Sustainable Investing M&G	
Nick Bonsall	Partner Financial Regulation Group, Slaughter and May	
David Harris	Head of Sustainable Finance Strategic Initiatives,	
	London Stock Exchange Group (LSEG)	
Working Group Members		
Name	Position, Organisation	
Oliver Moullin	MD, Sustainable Finance - AFME	
Robert Greenberg	ert Greenberg Head of Sustainability Integration - Governance & Performance -	
	Anglo-American	
Stéphane Janin	Head of Global Regulatory Developments and Public Affairs - AXA IM	
Andreas Giannopoulos	Director, Sustainability & ESG - Barclays	
Priti Ravi	Director, Sustainable Investing - BlackRock	
Patricia Torres	Global Head of Sustainable Finance - Bloomberg	
Christopher Rich	General Counsel - Financial Markets Standards Board (FMSB)	
Carol Thomas	Head of Sustainability and Responsible Investment - The IA	
Mike Wilkins	Executive Director & Professor of Practice, Centre for Climate Finance	
	and Investment - Imperial College	
Anthony Belcher	Head of Sustainable Finance - Intercontinental Exchange (ICE)	
Laetitia Hamon	Head of Sustainable Finance - Luxembourg Stock Exchange	
Neil Acres	Global Head of Regulatory and Government Affairs - MSCI	
Sindhu Krishna	Head of Sustainable Investments – Phoenix Group	
Nicole Streuli	EVP Operations & Research - RepRisk	
Arthur Carabia	Director ESG Policy Research - Sustainalytics	
Kushal Shah	Assistant VP, ESG Investment Strategy - State Street Global Advisors	
David Doyle	Head of Government Affairs and Public Policy - S&P Global	
Kevin Gaffney	Director for Secondary Markets - UK Finance	
Rene Van Merrienboer	Director of Sustainable Markets - UN PRI	
Robert Campbell	CFA, Responsible Investment Senior Financial Analyst – USS IM	

Observers		
Name	Organisation	
Casper Sierget	Bank of England	
Maureen Beresford	FRC	
Gwil Mason, Dunvel Delias	FCA	
Basia Armstrong	HMT	
Secretariat		
Name	Organisation	
Simone Utermarck, Stanislav Egorov	ICMA	
Corinna Williams, Madison McSweeney	IRSG	