The AMIC Executive Committee comprises of co-opted members of AMIC, and the chairs of the permanent working groups. It meets quarterly to define workflow and priorities following guidance from the AMIC Council.

Robert Parker
International Capital Market Association (ICMA)

Stéphane Janin   
AXA Investment Managers GS Limited

Axel Van Nederveen   
European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD)

Jon Allen
Allianz Global Investors GmbH

Simon Janin
Amundi Asset Management

Andrea Pane
Amundi Asset Management

Zöhre Tali
APG Asset Management N.V.

Merel Uittenbogaard   
APG Asset Management N.V.

Kyra Brown
Aviva Investors Global Services Limited

Stephen Fisher   
BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Limited

Martin Parkes   
BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Limited

Patrick Simion
BNP Paribas Asset Management

Georg Grodzki
Bohler Asset Management

Virginie Saade
Citadel Securities (Europe) Limited

Kais Marrakchi
European Investment Bank

Arjun Singh-Muchelle
Goldman Sachs Asset Management International

Eric Heleine
Groupama Asset Management

Henry Cooke   
Gryphon Capital Investments Pty Ltd

Dana Humphreys
Insight Investment Management (Global) Limited

Vanaja Indra
Insight Investment Management (Global) Limited

Chris Muyldermans   
KBC Bank N.V.

Matthieu Mouly   
Lyxor Asset Management

Andreas Denger   
MEAG Munich ERGO Assetmanagement GmbH

Martijn van Steeg   
NN Investment Partners B.V.

Stine Lehmann Schack
Nordea Investment Management AB

Claus Tofte Nielsen   
Norges Bank

Philippe Berthelot   
Ostrum Asset Management

Tom Rice   
PIMCO Europe Ltd

Simon Vernon
Schroder Investment Management Limited

Anne Schneider Joshi
Standard Life Investments Ltd

Massimiliano Castelli   

Christian Kopf
Union Investment Privatfonds GmbH

Stéphane Janin
AXA Investment Managers Paris
ICMA Zurich

T: +41 44 363 4222
Dreikönigstrasse 8
8002 Zurich
ICMA London

T: +44 20 7213 0310
110 Cannon Street
London EC4N 6EU
ICMA Paris

T: +33 1 70 17 64 72
62 rue la Boétie
75008 Paris
ICMA Hong Kong

T: +852 2531 6592
Unit 3603, Tower 2
Lippo Centre
89 Queensway, Admiralty
Hong Kong
Copyright © 2020 International Capital Market Association.