ICMA has a regional structure, currently comprising fifteen regions (incl. two regional chapters) which are listed below:
Each region has its own regional committee which deals with specific regional matters.

The committee of regional representatives (CRR) (ICMA members only) consists of the chairmen of the regional committees and reports to the board.

Please click on the name of the regions above to view current regional committee members. 

This map highlights the countries where ICMA's current member firms are domiciled, colour-coded by ICMA regions. Click on the image to see a large version.

ICMA Zurich

T: +41 44 363 4222
Dreikönigstrasse 8
8002 Zurich
ICMA London

T: +44 20 7213 0310
110 Cannon Street
London EC4N 6EU
ICMA Paris

T: +33 1 70 17 64 72
62 rue la Boétie
75008 Paris
ICMA Hong Kong

T: +852 2531 6592
Unit 3603, Tower 2
Lippo Centre
89 Queensway, Admiralty
Hong Kong
Copyright © 2021 International Capital Market Association.