The ICMA Legal and Documentation Committee gathers the heads and senior members of the legal transaction management teams of ICMA member banks active in lead-managing syndicated bond issues in Europe.

The current composition of the Committee is as follows:

David Hopkins
NatWest Markets plc

Andrew Hamper   
Banco Santander, S.A.

Annie Carpenter 
Barclays Bank PLC

Vikas Katyal   
BNP Paribas London Branch

James Barnard    
Citigroup Global Markets Limited

Nicole Behringer   
Commerzbank Aktiengesellschaft

Emmanuel Remenant   
Crédit Agricole Corporate and Investment Bank

Anthony Stringer
Credit Suisse Securities (Europe) Limited

Stephanie Lincoln   
Deutsche Bank AG, London Branch

Ross Clements
Goldman Sachs International

Samantha Riley   
HSBC Bank plc

Warren Lipschitz   
ING Bank N.V.

Anna Gordon-Smith
J.P. Morgan Securities plc

Sally Simmonds    
Lloyds Bank plc

Catherine Daly   
Merrill Lynch International

Adam Pickard 
Morgan Stanley & Co. International PLC

Iuliana Necula

Guy Luscombe   
Nomura International plc

Ivan Browne   
RBC Europe Limited

Fiona Stal   
Société Générale S.A.

Nicholas Lewis   

Adrian Schäfer
UniCredit Bank AG


Kate Craven
Acting Secretary, Legal and Documentation Committee
Direct line: +44 20 7213 0319

ICMA Zurich
T: +41 44 363 4222
Dreikönigstrasse 8
8002 Zurich

ICMA London
T: +44 20 7213 0310
110 Cannon Street
London EC4N 6EU
ICMA Paris
T: +33 1 70 17 64 71
62 rue la Boétie
75008 Paris

ICMA Brussels
T: +32 2 801 13 88
Avenue des Arts 56
1000 Brussels
ICMA Hong Kong
T: +852 2531 6592
Unit 3603, Tower 2
Lippo Centre
89 Queensway, Admiralty
Hong Kong (general enquiries) (education enquiries) (sustainable finance)
Copyright © 2023 International Capital Market Association.