The AMIC Committee comprises of co-opted members of AMIC, and the chairs of the permanent working groups. It meets quarterly to define workflow and priorities.

Stéphane Janin
AXA Investment Managers GS Limited

Massimiliano Castelli

Felix Arons
Christian Schmaus
Allianz Global Investors GmbH

Simon Janin
Thierry Darmon

Aurelie Cassou
Amundi Asset Management

Zöhre Tali
APG Asset Management N.V.

Martin Parkes   
BlackRock Investment Management

Laurence Caron-Habib
BNP Paribas Asset Management

Kais Marrakchi
European Investment Bank

Lukas Monk
Fidelity International

Martijn van Steeg
Goldman Sachs Asset Management B.V.

George Edmonson-Bouchaib
Goldman Sachs Asset Management International

Vanaja Indra
Insight Investment Management (Global) Limited

Rayhan Oddud
J.P. Morgan Securities plc

Chris Muyldermans
KBC Bank N.V.

Anne Macey
Lisa Darles
Radia Djama

Jarkko Syyrila
Nordea Investment Management AB

Vegard Vik
Norges Bank

Tom Rice   
PIMCO Europe Ltd

Elisabeth Ottawa
Simon Vernon

Schroder Investment Management Limited

James Browning
Taha Boushama


Christian Kopf
Union Investment Privatfonds GmbH

Robert Parker
International Capital Market Association (ICMA)


Nicolette Moser
Senior Director, Asset Management and Investors Council (AMIC) and AMIC Executive Committee
Direct line: +44 20 7213 0339

Irene Rey
Associate Director, Asset Management and Investors Council (AMIC), Market Practice and Regulatory Policy
Direct line: +44 20 7213 0312

ICMA Zurich
T: +41 44 363 4222
Dreikönigstrasse 8
8002 Zurich

ICMA London
T: +44 20 7213 0310
110 Cannon Street
London EC4N 6EU
ICMA Paris
T: +33 1 8375 6613
25 rue du Quatre Septembre
75002 Paris

ICMA Brussels
T: +32 2 801 13 88
Avenue des Arts 56
1000 Brussels
ICMA Hong Kong
T: +852 2531 6592
Unit 3603, Tower 2
Lippo Centre
89 Queensway, Admiralty
Hong Kong (general enquiries) (education enquiries) (sustainable finance)
Copyright © 2024 International Capital Market Association.