The governing board of the ICMA European Repo and Collateral Council (ERCC) is the ICMA ERCC Committee consisting of 19 individuals drawn from council member firms and elected annually by all ICMA ERCC member firms.

Please find below a list of the 19 individuals elected as members of the ERCC Committee in the 2023 ERCC elections for a term of approximately one year (in alphabetical order of firms).

Committee members
Committee members

Gareth Allen

Thomas Hansen
Vice Chair
Banco Santander S.A.

Emma Cooper
Vice Chair
BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Limited

Charlie Badran

AXA Investment Managers Ltd

Michel Semaan
Banco Bilbao Vizcaya Argentaria, S.A.

Nick Daunt
Barclays Capital Securities Limited

Eugene McGrory
BNP Paribas

Jean-Robert Wilkin
Clearstream Banking

Andreas Biewald
Commerzbank Aktiengesellschaft

Frank Gast
Eurex Repo GmbH

Marije Verhelst
Euroclear Bank S.A./N.V.

Ned Taylor
HSBC Bank plc

Lav Lukic
J. P. Morgan Securities plc

Corentine Poilvet-Clediere

Daniel Bremer
Merrill Lynch International

Roelof van der Struik
PGGM Vermogensbeheer B.V.

Sylvain Bojic
Société Générale S.A.

Amandine Triadu
Scotiabank Europe Plc

Harald Bänsch
UniCredit Bank AG


You will need your ICMA log-in details to access this page. If you are having difficulties accessing this content please contact

Access the minutes of the past ERCC Committee meetings

ICMA Zurich
T: +41 44 363 4222
Dreikönigstrasse 8
8002 Zurich

ICMA London
T: +44 20 7213 0310
110 Cannon Street
London EC4N 6EU
ICMA Paris
T: +33 1 8375 6613
25 rue du Quatre Septembre
75002 Paris

ICMA Brussels
T: +32 2 801 13 88
Avenue des Arts 56
1000 Brussels
ICMA Hong Kong
T: +852 2531 6592
Unit 3603, Tower 2
Lippo Centre
89 Queensway, Admiralty
Hong Kong (general enquiries) (education enquiries) (sustainable finance)
Copyright © 2023 International Capital Market Association.