The ICMA Asia Pacific Bond Syndicate Forum gathers the heads and senior members of the syndicate desks of banks active in lead-managing cross-border syndicated bond issues in the Asia-Pacific region. The Forum covers any topics that are of interest to its members.

The current composition of the Committee is as follows:

Carla Goudge    
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

Liang Si
BNP Paribas

Sally Zhang
ABCI Capital Limited

Mario Altenburger    
Bank of China International Asia Limited    

Laurence Peng
Bank of China Limited, Hong Kong Branch

Kenwei Wong    
Barclays Capital Securities Limited    

Liang Si    
BNP Paribas Singapore Branch    

Joy Zhao

China Everbright Bank Hong Kong Branch

Lin Yang    
China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited    

Chenfei Cui
China Securities (International) Finance Holding Company Limited

Andy Siow
China CITIC Bank International Limited

Nor Masliza Sulaiman
CIMB Bank Berhad

Rishi Jalan
Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited

Susan Sun
CLSA Limited

Alan Roch
Crédit Agricole Corporate and Investment Bank    

Jean-Christophe Lombard
Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) Limited

Rogerio Bernardo    
DBS Bank Ltd.

Jacob Gearhart    
Deutsche Bank AG Asia Pacific Head Office

Julian Trott
Goldman Sachs (Asia) L.L.C.

Yidi Zhao
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Asia) Limited

Winston Tay   
ING Bank N.V., Hong Kong   

Howard Chu
J.P. Morgan Securities (Asia Pacific) Limited

Joseph Pepping
Merrill Lynch (Asia Pacific) Limited

Anson Ko
Mizuho Securities Asia Limited

Ernst Grabowski
Morgan Stanley & Co. International PLC    

Neil Arrowsmith    
MUFG Securities Asia Limited    

Lorna Greene   
National Australia Bank Limited    

Alister Moss   
Nomura International (Hong Kong) Limited    

Beng Kiong Pee    
Oversea-Chinese Banking Corporation Limited

Ciprian Ile
Société Générale S.A.

Edric Tan
Standard Chartered Bank


Ruari Ewing

Senior Director, Market Practice and Regulatory Policy
Direct line: +44 20 7213 0316

Mushtaq Kapasi
Chief Representative, ICMA Asia Pacific
Direct line: +852 2531 6590

Ricco Zhang
Senior Director, ICMA Asia Pacific
Direct line: +852 2531 6591
ICMA Zurich

T: +41 44 363 4222
Dreikönigstrasse 8
8002 Zurich
ICMA London

T: +44 20 7213 0310
110 Cannon Street
London EC4N 6EU
ICMA Paris

T: +33 1 70 17 64 72
62 rue la Boétie
75008 Paris
ICMA Brussels

T: +32 2 801 13 88
Avenue des Arts 56
1000 Brussels
ICMA Hong Kong

T: +852 2531 6592
Unit 3603, Tower 2
Lippo Centre
89 Queensway, Admiralty
Hong Kong
Copyright © 2021 International Capital Market Association.