Quick Find:
ICMA Legal and Documentation Committee
The ICMA Legal and Documentation Committee gathers the heads and senior members of the legal transaction management teams of ICMA member banks active in lead-managing syndicated bond issues in Europe. It also includes one senior lawyer of long standing.

The current composition of the Committee is as follows:

David Hopkins
The Royal Bank of Scotland plc

Andrew Hamper   
Banco Santander, S.A.

Louise Kelly   
Barclays Bank PLC

Benedict Foster   
BNP Paribas London Branch

Tim Odell   
Citigroup Global Markets Limited

Norbert Haun   
Commerzbank Aktiengesellschaft

Emmanuel Remenant   
Crédit Agricole Corporate and Investment Bank

Richard Johnson   
Credit Suisse Securities (Europe) Limited

Stephanie Lincoln   
Deutsche Bank AG, London Branch

Tim Grayson   
Goldman Sachs International

Samantha Riley   
HSBC Bank plc

Warren Lipschitz   
ING Bank N.V.

Annet Tamminga
J.P. Morgan Securities plc

Lachlan Burn   
Linklaters LLP

Lucy Purkiss   
Lloyds Bank plc

Catherine Daly   
Merrill Lynch International

Delphine Mourot   
Morgan Stanley & Co. International PLC

Guy Luscombe   
Nomura International plc

Ivan Browne   
RBC Europe Limited

Fiona Stal   
Société Générale S.A.

Nicholas Lewis   
UBS Limited

Michael Furmans   
UniCredit Bank AG