Quick Find:
ICMA FinTech Advisory Committee
Current composition of the ICMA FinTech Advisory Committee:

Company Name Area of expertise / Involvement in ICMA committees or working groups
Allen & Overy LLP Shruti Ajitsaria
(Alternate: Danielle Kendall)
AXA Investment Managers GS Limited Yannig Loyer ICMA Secondary Market Practices Committee (SMPC) / Electronic Trading Council (ETC)
Barclays Bank PLC Lee Braine Technology
BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Limited Jennie White ICMA Asset Management and Investors Council (AMIC)
BNP Paribas London Branch Andrei Serjantov ICMA Electronic Trading Council (ETC)
Commerzbank Main Incubator Michael F. Spitz Technology
Credit Suisse Securities (Europe) Limited Romain Dumas ICMA European Repo and Collateral Council (ERCC)
Danske Bank A/S Elizabeth Maria Missfeld ICMA Financial Institution Issuer Forum (FIIF)
European Stability Mechanism (ESM) Martin Hillebrand ICMA Public Sector Issuer Forum (PSIF)
HSBC Bank plc Antoine Bommelaer Technology
ICMA Centre, University of Reading Richard Comotto ICMA European Repo and Collateral Council (ERCC)
King & Wood Mallesons Scott Farrell Legal
LCH Limited Richard Turrell ICMA European Repo and Collateral Council (ERCC) Operations Committee
MarketAxess Europe Limited Christophe Roupie
(Alternate: Jason Waight)
ICMA Market Infrastructure Advisory Group (MIAG)
Siemens AG Ursula Radeke-Pietsch ICMA Corporate Issuer Forum (CIF)
UBS Armin Peter
(Chair of the committee)
ICMA Board / ICMA Primary Markets Practices Committee (PMPC)