Mark Whelan (Chair)
Allied Irish Banks plc

Mark Merrigan (Vice chair)
National Treasury Management Agency

Richard Kelly (Secretary)

Neal Breslin (ICMA Future Leaders Committee representative)
A&L Goodbody LLP

Paul Brooks
Bank of Ireland

Maedhbh Clancy
Arthur Cox LLP

Mairéad Duncan-Jones (Education representative)
Arthur Cox LLP

Fergus Gillen
McCann FitzGerald LLP

Aisling Kelly (ICMA Women’s Network Steering Committee Representative)
Arthur Cox LLP

Cormac Kissane
Arthur Cox LLP

Hannah Malik (ICMA Future Leaders Committee representative)

Sean O’Connor
NBC Global Finance Limited

Laura Quinn
TD Global Finance Unlimited Company

Brendan Smyth
Central Bank of Ireland 

Aisling Synott
National Treasury Management Agency

Peter Walker
A&L Goodbody LLP

ICMA Ireland Region members:

A&L Goodbody LLP, Dublin
Allied Irish Banks plc, Dublin
Arthur Cox LLP, Dublin
Bank of America Europe Designated Activity Company, Dublin
Bank of Ireland, Dublin
Barclays Bank Ireland PLC, Dublin
Central Bank of Ireland, Dublin
Citibank Europe plc, Dublin
Euronext Dublin, Dublin
Matheson, Dublin
McCann FitzGerald LLP, Dublin
National Treasury Management Agency, Dublin
NBC Global Finance Limited, Dublin
Scotiabank (Ireland) Designated Activity Company, Dublin
TD Global Finance Unlimited Company, Dublin

View a list of all ICMA members

ICMA Zurich
T: +41 44 363 4222
Dreikönigstrasse 8
8002 Zurich

ICMA London
T: +44 20 7213 0310
110 Cannon Street
London EC4N 6EU
ICMA Paris
T: +33 1 8375 6613
25 rue du Quatre Septembre
75002 Paris

ICMA Brussels
T: +32 2 801 13 88
Avenue des Arts 56
1000 Brussels
ICMA Hong Kong
T: +852 2531 6592
Unit 3603, Tower 2
Lippo Centre
89 Queensway, Admiralty
Hong Kong (general enquiries) (education enquiries) (sustainable finance)
Copyright © 2023 International Capital Market Association.