The ICMA Committee of Regional Representatives maintains and develops the liaison between ICMA's board, its 15 regional committees and their chapters.

The current composition of the ICMA Committee of Regional Representatives is as follows:

Chris Muyldermans (Chair of the committee)
KBC Bank N.V.

Tim Skeet (Deputy chair of the committee)
Bank of China Limited, London Branch

Monwabisi Zukani1
The Standard Bank of South Africa Limited

Abena Amoah2
Ghana Stock Exchange

Asia Pacific
Ashish Malhotra
Standard Chartered Bank

Austria, Eastern and South Eastern Europe
Matthias Szabo

Wiener Börse AG

Austria, Eastern and South Eastern Europe: Greece, Turkey, Cyprus and Balkan States Chapter 
Nick Kaltsogiannis
GMM Global Money Managers Ltd

Herman Van Cauwenberge
Delen Private Bank

France and Monaco 
Jean-Luc Lamarque
Crédit Agricole Corporate and Investment Bank

Joachim Heppe

Commerzbank AG

Carlos Muñiz-Morell
Banco Santander, S.A.

Mark A. Whelan

Allied Irish Bank plc

Alberto Zaffignani


Yves Bodson
Banque et Caisse d’Epargne de l’Etat

Middle East and North Africa 
Fawaz Abu Sneineh
First Abu Dhabi Bank (PJSC)

Marinus van Schaik
Quintet Private Bank (Europe) S.A., Amsterdam Branch

Johan Wijkström

Swedbank AB (publ)

Russia and other CIS countries

Switzerland and Liechtenstein
Benjamin Heck

Zürcher Kantonalbank

United Kingdom and the Americas 
Tim Skeet
Bank of China Limited, London Branch

acting as co-chair of Monwabisi Zukani
acting as co-chair of Abena Amoah

Further information about ICMA's regions is available in the ICMA's regions section of the web site.

ICMA Zurich
T: +41 44 363 4222
Dreikönigstrasse 8
8002 Zurich

ICMA London
T: +44 20 7213 0310
110 Cannon Street
London EC4N 6EU
ICMA Paris
T: +33 1 8375 6613
25 rue du Quatre Septembre
75002 Paris

ICMA Brussels
T: +32 2 801 13 88
Avenue des Arts 56
1000 Brussels
ICMA Hong Kong
T: +852 2531 6592
Unit 3603, Tower 2
Lippo Centre
89 Queensway, Admiralty
Hong Kong (general enquiries) (education enquiries) (sustainable finance)
Copyright © 2024 International Capital Market Association.