Quick Find:
ICMA Asia Pacific Legal & Documentation Forum
The ICMA Asia Pacific Legal & Documentation Forum gathers the heads and senior members of the legal transaction management teams of banks active in lead-managing cross-border syndicated bond issues in the Asia-Pacific region. The Forum covers any topics that are of interest to its members.

The current composition of the Committee is as follows:

Colin Dunlop    
Barclays Capital Securities Limited

Anna Xu   
J.P. Morgan Securities (Asia Pacific) Limited

Jason Pan
Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited    

Naiting Cao    
ABC International Holdings Limited

Louis Lim 
Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Limited

Bernice Yung    
Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited

Nicholas O'Brien    
The Bank of Nova Scotia

Jason Ng    
BNP Paribas Fortis

Simon Lo    
CCB International (Holdings) Limited

Ying Chen
CEB International Investment Corporation Limited

Andrew Kim
China CITIC Bank International Limited

Zachary Xin    
China Everbright Bank Hong Kong Branch

Scarlet So    
China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited

Johnny Chan
China Merchants Securities International Co., Limited

Fei Meng Chee    
CIMB Bank Berhad

Jonathan Barkey
Citibank Inc (Hong Kong)

Varsha Chugani    
CITIC CLSA Securities

David Chu    
Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) Limited

Fiona Maloney
Daiwa Capital Markets Europe Limited

Leona Yuen    
DBS Bank Ltd.

Yvette Rodriguez
Deutsche Bank AG (New York)

Hubert Yang
Goldman Sachs (Asia) L.L.C.

Nicholas Russell
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

Byron Lee    
ICBC International Holdings Limited

Jo Wong    
ICBC International Holdings Limited

Alvin Ang    
ING Bank N.V., Singapore Branch

Peter Siembab    
Merrill Lynch (Asia Pacific) Limited

An-Chi Chen-Tanner    
MUFG Securities Asia Limited

Doug Li    
Nomura International (Hong Kong) Limited

Mai Fuang Poh    
Oversea-Chinese Banking Corporation Limited

Kelly Wei    
UBS AG (Hong Kong)

Lily Teo    
UniCredit Bank AG, Singapore Branch


Ruari Ewing

Senior Director, Market Practice and Regulatory Policy
Direct line: +44 20 7213 0316

Mushtaq Kapasi
Chief Representative, ICMA Asia Pacific
Direct line: +852 2531 6590

Ricco Zhang
Director, ICMA Asia Pacific
Direct line: +852 2531 6591