Results of the ERCC Committee elections 2023


9 February 2023 We are pleased to announce the 19 individuals that were successfully elected to form the new ERCC Committee. The term of office of the Committee will be approximately one year starting immediately and ending on the day the results of the 2024 ERCC elections are announced.

ICMA ERCC Committee 2023 – 2024

Charlie Badran
AXA Investment Managers GS Ltd

Michel Semaan
Banco Bilbao Vizcaya Argentaria, S.A.

Thomas Hansen
Banco Santander S.A.

Nick Daunt
Barclays Capital Securities Limited

Emma Cooper
BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Limited

Eugene McGrory
BNP Paribas

Jean-Robert Wilkin
Clearstream Banking, S.A.

Andreas Biewald
Commerzbank Aktiengesellschaft

Frank Gast
Eurex Repo GmbH

Marije Verhelst
Euroclear Bank S.A./N.V.

Ned Taylor
HSBC Bank plc

Lav Lukic
J. P. Morgan Securities plc

Corentine Poilvet-Clediere

Daniel Bremer
Merrill Lynch International

Roelof van der Struik
PGGM Vermogensbeheer B.V.

Amandine Triadu
Scotiabank Europe Plc

Sylvain Bojic
Société Générale S.A.

Gareth Allen

Harald Bänsch
UniCredit Bank AG

ICMA Zurich
T: +41 44 363 4222
Dreikönigstrasse 8
8002 Zurich

ICMA London
T: +44 20 7213 0310
110 Cannon Street
London EC4N 6EU
ICMA Paris
T: +33 1 8375 6613
25 rue du Quatre Septembre
75002 Paris

ICMA Brussels
T: +32 2 801 13 88
Avenue des Arts 56
1000 Brussels
ICMA Hong Kong
T: +852 2531 6592
Unit 3603, Tower 2
Lippo Centre
89 Queensway, Admiralty
Hong Kong (general enquiries) (education enquiries) (sustainable finance)
Copyright © 2024 International Capital Market Association.